## **BOARD OF SCHOOL EDUCATION HARYANA, BHIWANI**

## **HTET -2020**

## Notification No. HTET-2020/06

In continuation to this office Notification No.HTET-2020/01 dated January 21, 2021 the result/s of the below mentioned Roll Nos. who appeared in HTET held in January 02 & 03, 2021 shown as RL (UMC), RLE Result later Eligibility (Court Case), RLD (Result later dispute), RLV (Result Later IRSI Biometric Varification) in the above said Notification has/have been declared as under:-

District	Roll No.	Candidate Name	Declared Result	Prev. Result
Other State	1013618	Pawan Kumar Gupta	96 Qualified	RLV
Other State	1064469	Pooja Sharma	92 Qualified	RLV
Mohindergarh	2058275	Renu Kumari	90 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	1015594	Chetna Devi	86 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	1016475	Subhash Chander	97 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	1017708	Arti	82 Qualified	RLV
Hisar	1020627	Gajender Pal	99 Qualified	RLV
Jind	2041287	Pooja	93 Qualified	RLV
Jind	2041377	Anil Kumar	97 Qualified	RLV
Panipat	3051351	Sumit	101 Qualified	RLV
Faridabad	1008234	Shalu	91 Qualified	RLV
Kurukshetra	1036624	Chetna Rani	84 Qualified	RLV
Rewari	1047276	Seema	90 Qualified	RLV
Rewari	1048688	Rishipal Chauhan	97 Qualified	RLV
Faridabad	2011513	Arun Kumar	85 Qualified	RLV
Faridabad	2013489	Kusum	100 Qualified	RLV
Other State	2058698	Poonam	107 Qualified	RLV
Other State	2064833	Aashna Sethi	95 Qualified	RLV
Rohtak	1050147	Surender Kumar	97 Qualified	RLV
Rohtak	1050208	Rinku	98 Qualified	RLV
Rohtak	1050217	Versha Rani	82 Qualified	RLV
Rohtak	1050504	Pinki	94 Qualified	RLV
Rohtak	1050771	Bharti	98 Qualified	RLV
Rohtak	1051413	Kumari Renuka	93 Qualified	RLV
Other state	3000170	Chahat Rani	103 Qualified	RLV
Other state	3013879	Shubham	107 Qualified	RLV
Jhajjar	2035780	Mukesh	91 Qualified	RLV
Rohtak	2076789	Aman	98 Qualified	RLV
Fatehabad	2016734	Vandana Jain	98 Qualified	RLV
Rohtak	2077438	Ajay Kumar	83 Qualified	RLV
Fatehabad	2016591	Vinod Kumar	85 Qualified	RLV
Kaithal	2050241	Banti Rani	102 Qualified	RLV
Rohtak	2077748	Parul Sharma	92 Qualified	RLV
Jhajjar	1021885	Priya	98 Qualified	RLV
Bhiwani	1002239	Jangbir Singh	95 Qualified	RLV

Bhiwani	1005531	Deepak Kumar	88 Qualified	RLV
Bhiwani	1006363	Komal Arora	96 Qualified	RLV
Bhiwani	2009852	Komal Arora	93 Qualified	RLV
Bhiwani	2009847	Naresh Kumar	94 Qualified	RLV
Ch. Dadri	3079795	Sanjeev	97 Qualified	RLV
Ch. Dadri	2104902	Sukirti	99 Qualified	RLV
Ch. Dadri	2104870	Manju Kumari	90 Qualified	RLV
Gurugram	1012954	Neeru Arora	93 Qualified	RLV
Palwal	2101972	Poonam Singh	91 Qualified	RLV
Sirsa	1054432	Manisha Kumari	82 Qualified	RLV
Sonipat	1060563	Suman	92 Qualified	RLV
Sonipat	1063525	Monika	90 Qualified	RLV
Sirsa	2081772	Parmod	108 Qualified	RLV
Sirsa	2083520	Devender Kumar	94 Qualified	RLV
Yamunanagar	2096853	Shivraj	92 Qualified	RLV

Total Candidates=50 Bhiwani

Date.-27-05-2021

-sd-A.S (Spl.Exam)